Log in

(ISC)2 Baltimore Chapter Leadership

  Current Chapter Officers and Board of DirectorS


  Scott Purnell-Saunders, CISSP

Senior Vice President

  Terry Thayer

V. P. of Finance

  Hyeon Kim, CISSP

V. P. of Operations

  Kristi Aho

V. P. of Communications

  Robert Sawyer, CISSP, MCSE, MCSD, MCDBA

V. P. of Membership

  Brian Cox, CISSP

V. P. of Professional Development

  Anantha (Ana) Srinivasan

V. P. of Social Responsibility

  Michelle Daney, CISSP

V. P. of Sponsorship

  JP Garvin, CISSP

Past Presidents  

Brian Rickle (2016-2017) 

JP Garvin (2014-2015)  

Jeff Baldwin (2012-2013)

Kevin Ashlin (Founder)

 Copyright 2017, International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium, Inc. (ISC)² , in website format and trade dress only. All Rights Reserved.
(ISC)², CISSP, SSCP, CCSP, CAP, CSSLP, HCISPP, CCFP, CISSP-ISSAP, CISSP-ISSEP, CISSP-ISSMP and CBK are registered certification marks of (ISC)², Inc.
Disclaimer: (ISC)² does not own, operate, or moderate this website.  All content of this site, exclusive of licensed trademarks or copyright, is the property of the designated (ISC)² Chapter organization, which is not owned, managed, or controlled by (ISC)² and operates independent of (ISC)².
(ISC)² Baltimore Chapter
2657-G Annapolis Road, #472, Hanover, MD 21076-1262
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management